House sitter and one small dog and cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: singer44   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 22,2018   Applications: 2

Location
Wolli creek, Inner city, Sydney
Airport sydney,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 3,2019
For 7 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are planning a trip far September to October 7 weeks in 2019

comfortable house close to Sydney airport and Arncliffe and Wolli Creek stationminutes walk.  On cooks river. You can walk to airport accross bridge. 30 minutes but no airport noise. Animals easy to look after just need food.  Garden to be watered if no rain

would like a trial with the sitter on a weeken some time before

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

singer44 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR