Dogsitter needed for our Shiba Inu for 3 weeks +

House Sitter Needed for Username: sitjessie   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 3,2018   Applications: 5

Location
Manly, Northern beaches, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 19,2018
For 3 weeks potentially longer | Micro Term

Looking for a dog sitter who will walk our dog twice a day (on the lead only) 

Ideally a retired dog loving person who also doesn't mind to water our new plants in the garden and empty the pool skimmer box every few days or so. We are in a great central area of the northern beaches: 

10 min bus trip away from Manly with its beaches, restaurants & cafes. Bus stop less than 100 m from our house.

Express bus to sydney takes min depending on traffic.

HUGE Warringha Mall is in walking distance incl. Supermarkets.

Golflovers! We are just across the road from 18 hole public golf course.  

Please note our dog should not be left alone for more than 4 hours and needs to be inside the house when left alone. Gorgeous little dog, great with people but not social with other dogs. Must be walked on lead at all times due to very strong prey drive. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

sitjessie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR