Pet sitter required for our friendly and beautiful cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: lama18   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 7,2018

Location
MORORO, Northern rivers, MORORO
NSW,NSW Australia
Availability
Sep 1,2018
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

Hi, we are Laura and Mark and we have a  beautiful hobbie farm in the Northern Rivers only 15 minutes drive from Iluka pristine beaches, 1/2 hour from Yamba and 1 hour  from Byron Bay.

NO FARM WORK WILL BE REQUIRED WHILE WE ARE AWAY.

We have to go to Europe to visit our family for approx 6 weeks and and we would like to find the perfect couple or single to maily look after our cat, Tootzie and water our numerous pot plants on the balcony. We have a veggie garden and few young trees that need occasional watering.

We also have 5 friendly grazing cows which require minimum attention as they are free to roam in a fully fenced big paddock.

Beautiful valley view, very quite but not isolated. The property is fully fenced, the house has all the conforts, air conditioning, wood fired heater, hot/cold water from rain water tanks and dam water for watering plants. It's really a nice place , easy to look after so if you think this is for you send us an e mail.

Thanks Laura and Mark

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

lama18 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR