House and pet sitter from 27/06/2018

House Sitter Needed for Username: potsofflowers   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 6,2018

Location
BUDERIM, Sth east qld., BUDERIM
QLD,QLD Australia
Availability
Jun 27,2018
For 3 days, 2 nights | Micro Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We need a house and dog sitter from 27th June to 29th June. We have no steps, air con, queen bed, very large T.V. and the area is lovely and quiet with lots of flat walking . There are 5 shopping centres within minutes. Our little labrador is very easy going and doesn't bark- she loves everybody and everything! She enjoys a daily walk (a very leisurely half to one hour-usually about 4 p.m.) is fed twice a day, and drinks lots of water. Mail collection is the only other requirement.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

potsofflowers is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR