Pet sitter for a 13 month Welsh Springer Spaniel

House Sitter Needed for Username: Marcia123   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 20,2018

Location
St Ives Chase, Upper Northshore, St Ives Chase
New South Wales,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 21,2018
For 27/07/2018 | Micro Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are looking for a sitter from the 21st June, next Wednesday , until the 27th July. We have a 14 months old Welsh Springer Spaniel who needs to be walked or go to a leash free park ( 15 minutes walking from my house) twice a day.  

Ideally if you also could clean the pool leave collectors would be great.   Bella is a lovely dog who appreciate company.  Friendly to all dogs and people. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Marcia123 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR