Pet sitter needed for two weeks in Flagstaff, Arizona

House Sitter Needed for Username: Caira10   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 11,2018

Location
Downtown, Flagstaff
Arizona United States

View location map
Availability
Jun 20,2018
For Two weeks | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

Our 12 year old Weimaraner, Nani, needs a pet sitter for two weeks. She is a kind, loving dog who needs some extra care while walking because she is blind. She likes to get short walks twice a day, but she also has a doggy door and can be left alone for a few hours.

We are located in beautiful Flagstaff, Arizona close to the town center with variety cultural activities  throughout the summer and close to many walking trails. There are many points of interest nearby including Sedona, Oak Creek Canyon, Walnut National Monument, the San Francisco Peaks and the highest peak of Arizona: Mt. Humpreys. If you love dogs, are interested in the outdoors or have ever wanted to spend time in the mountains of Arizona, this is the house sit for you. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Caira10 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR