Pet sitter needed - must have puppy experience for 3 weeks in July

House Sitter Needed for Username: Younginnercityfamily   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 12,2018

Location
Albert Park, Inner city, Melbourne
Inner city,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 17,2018
For 3 weeks until Wednesday 8 August | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are looking for a house sitter to look after our puppy and 5.5 year old cat, and our home for a 3 week period during July. 

We have a 3 bedroom house in beautiful Albert Park and primarily are looking for someone who can care for and love our two pets.  We have a new puppy - he is only 14 weeks old, Chase.

He is a new addition to our family and the timing is not ideal for us to be leaving, it is a pre planned trip and so we are on the hunt for someone who loves puppys and can care and love for him in his own environment. 

Chase will need close supervision as he is a puppy, a walk twice a day and support continuing with the toilet training we have been doing with him.  He is 14 weeks old and a whippet x greyhound x staffy.  He's a very gentle and friendly dog, and being a puppy still sleeps a lot during the day. 

 We also have a 5.5 year old short haired domestic cat, Ruby.  She will need to be fed morning and night and provided access to outside to go to the toilet regularly. 

Our house is located in the beautiful Albert Park village, at the end of the street is the beautiful port phillip bay.  There are numerous beautiful cafes, boutiques and the famous South Melbourne Markets a short walk away.  Our house is very public transport friendly with a tram stop out the front. 

The home is a free standing terrace with good security in the enviable suburb of Albert Park.  Main bedroom with king bed, 2nd bedroom is a home office and 3rd bedroom is a kids room with 2 single beds.  The main living area have 2 x large 2-3 seater lounges for relaxing.  Separate dining area seating up to 8.  A small but functional kitchen (no dishwasher). 

A small courtyard, backyard area and separate laundry and outdoor shed in the backyard. 

Features include:

- Ducted heating/cooling
- Free Wi-Fi
- Netflix Access + Smart TV
- Walking distance to shops including IGA, Foodworks, local Deli, bakery, take away, cafes, pubs and more.
- Friendly neighbourhood 
- Safe property - deadlocks on front and back doors, older style steel security bars over all exterior windows. 
 

Please feel free to get in touch if you think you would be the right fit for us! 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Younginnercityfamily is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR