Two weeks in July in the foothills on open space with 2 dogs, a cat and a backyard flock of chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: kutyamom   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 23,2018

Location
Roxborough, In the park, Littleton
Douglas,Colorado United States

View location map
Availability
Jul 15,2018
For 2 weeks | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We have: 2 senior but active labradoodles, a senior kitty and a 7 chickens. We live on open space in the red rocks in a beautiful comfortable home. We could board the dogs but would prefer not to. SItter must be able to get them out a couple times a day and manage our low maintenance kitty and chickens. One of dogs has separation anxiety and we would prefer she not be left alone for more than 6-7 hours a day. Our home is a great environment for someone who can work remotely likes a quiet setting. Must have great references and be highly responsible in case our pets have medical needs in our absence. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

kutyamom is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR