Looking for pet sitter for my dog, Lola beginning 11/19/18

House Sitter Needed for Username: subela   

Save

Posted or Updated   Sep 28,2018

Location
Portland, Portland
Multnomah,Oregon United States

View location map
Availability
Nov 19,2018
For 1-2 weeks | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

Looking for a pet sitter for my dog Lola for up 7-14 days beginning 11/19, approximately. I live in a beautiful 1 bedroom condo, 800 sf, in a small building. Windows on 3 sides. It is well appointed with dishwasher, washer and dryer and on the second floor, which is the top floor of this six unit 1930’s building. The neighborhood has a lot to offer and no need for a car but I do have a parking space should you need one. My dog, Lola gets three daily walks and is well behaved but does not like to be left alone too long. There is a doggie day care in the neighborhood should you want to use for being away for more than a couple hours.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

subela is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR