Dog sitters required for two Border Collies

House Sitter Needed for Username: explorers_nz65   


Posted or Updated: Jun 14,2018   Applications: 3

Highbury, city, Palmerston North
Manawatu,North Island New Zealand

View location map
Aug 21,2019
For 3-4 weeks approx | Short Medium Term

Its time for a holiday and we would love to leave Maggie and Isla in the care of a physically active couple that enjoy long walks, time curled up by the fire on cold wet days and general care of the home base.

Our girls are super intelligent and very active so a couple is prefered for the walk aspect of the sit.

We live approxiametly 10 minutes from central Palmerston North on good bus routes in a secure, warm and dry home.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

explorers_nz65 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners