Seeking professional pet sitter for my cat in a 2 bedroom flat.

House Sitter Needed for Username: FreddieM   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 30,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Edmonton, Millcreek Ravine, Edmonton
Alberta,Alberta Canada

View location map
Availability
Jul 11,2019
For 3 | Micro Term

Hi There, 

I am seeking pet care for my adorable indoor/ outdoor cat Freddie while I’m gone to the mountains for a few days.

Freddie needs to be fed + water changed daily. She needs to be let outside at least once a day. She love playing the garden. 

Edmonton is a beautiful city to explore in the summer. My apartment is right near walking trails in the river valley & major bus routes for easy transit during your stay. 

You also will have access to a beautiful 2-bedroom unit, with full speed wifi, a large kitchen and large backyard and patio during your stay. 

No couples, no additional pets. 

Looking forward to meeting you. 

- Grace 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

FreddieM is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR