Caretaker. couple wanted. Private lakeside cottage in exchange for service

House Sitter Needed for Username: Smokerise   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 23,2018

Location
Eastern suburb countryside, Conyers
Rockdale,Georgia United States
Availability
Sep 15,2018
For 1 year or more | Long Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

Long term arrangement. We seek a mature couple to take care of two cats and our home when we travel, clean our house once a week, help with light yard and pool tasks once per week. In exchange for these services, we offer a lovely one bedroom (plus den) one bath lakeside cottage on the grounds (furnished if requested). Utilities, internet included. Previous caretakers relocated for family reasons after 12 years and we are hoping to find a caring, trustworthy and reliable couple to complete our household. No pets children or smokers please. Must have reliable transportation. 5  minutes from our small town, 30 minutes to downtown Atlanta. References please. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Smokerise is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR