Home/pet sitter needed for 9 days early August to mind 1 dog and the fish.

House Sitter Needed for Username: pipperty   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 27,2018

Location
Drysdale, semi rural
Bellarine Peninsula,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 5,2018
For 9 days in August from 5/8/18 to 14/8/18 | Short Term

We are looking for a house/pet sitter for 9 days in Early August. The dates are to .

We require someone to care for our 9 year old, small/medium (12 kg), mixed breed dog, Gemma, and The Fish. 

Gemma is a very active dog and will need to be walked every day for at least an hour. She loves you to be outdoors with her especially when it's nice and sunny and all you need do is throw the ball occassionallly for her. She is an indoor dog when it's raining and will gladly cuddle on the couch, but only when invited up.

The Fish are pretty easy, they only require a small feed once a day.

Drysdale is a very comfortable town with a village feel and friendly people. We live in a quiet court and are only a ten minute walk to the shops. We have several really good coffee shops that also do very good food.

For anyone who's a cyclist there is the rail trail which is a lovely 17 km ride down to Queenscliff. There is also Lake Lorne, scenic walks around the bay and the ocean beaches are only a 20 minute drive away.

Our home is of an older style having been built in the 70's but it is carpeted, warm and comfortable. We have a split system as well as a fire place, and there will be a good supply of wood. The kitchen has a new gas top cooker, and the oven is electric, which is brilliant to cook with (very reliable). 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact pipperty
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

pipperty is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like pipperty


OR