House and pet sitter for two dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: hettietog   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 7,2019   Applications: 6

Location
Rural, Bergerac
Lot et garonne France

View location map
Availability
Feb 1,2020
For 1 month | Short Medium Term

Hi we are looking for a house sitter to look after our two parson terrierdogs and our beautiful 500 year old barn conversion.

we live near Bergerac in a small village surrounded by beautiful rolling hills and green fields. 

If you love walking, cycling and  the outdoor life this is the place for you.

we have Internet, English tv and Netflix.

our dogs have one big walk per day for about an hour and two small walks to the village and back.

they are old dogs , so between times are happy to sleep curled up in front of the log burner.

we are about 20 minutes drive from the supermarket, so having or hiring a car is a must.

if you need more information please contact me.

we look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

hettietog is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR