Housesitter and Dog Lover Needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: DOINITNOW   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 26,2018   Applications: 0

Location
WOODRIDGE, NORTH OF PERTH, PERTH
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 25,2019
For Approx. 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are located on a semi-rural 5 acre property aprox. 70 klms north of Perth (between Two Rocks and Guilderton).  Ideally we would prefer a mature couple with caravan as we have lots of room - but, we are also offering the use of a one bedroom Granny Flat for the duration of stay.  We have a much loved and well behaved 11 year old small dog who loves attention and TLC and would like someone who is sympathetic to a pets needs for the time we are away.  The property is well maintained but some lawn and garden maintenance may be required during our 6 weeks absence.  We are about a 15 min. drive north or south to the coast, basic shopping is about the same, and major shops are about a 40 min. drive.   Don't hesitate to contact me for more info or photos.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

DOINITNOW is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR