Cat sitter needed for my 2 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: willowwisp1   


Posted or Updated: Jun 28,2018   Applications: 1

SW France, LaChevrerie, SW France
La Chevrerie,Ruffec France

View location map
Jul 13,2018
For 16 days | Short Term

Looking for a retired couple or single female who  can look after my 2 female cats, they like company,and being made a fuss of. GERRY and BUNNY,  will need feeding and general care,Gerry is long hair,so she will need a brush,and Bunny has to have one as well, doesn't like to be left out.

We live in a 2 bedroom cottage,In a small friendly village, the couple/person would need a car, as no public transport available,its 10 minutes by car to nearest town for supermarket shops, restaurant,bank etc.

Cottage is comfortable, cosy ,with English tv, and all other equipment.

Double bedroom, and a single room, with shower room etc.

Garden is not to big,but the grass would need to be cut,and the pots would need to be watered,and home kept clean and tidy.   I ALSO feed a stray cat outside.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

willowwisp1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners