House/Cat sitter wanted

House Sitter Needed for Username: kittens5   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 21,2018

Location
SW France, La Chèvrerie, La Chèvrerie
La Chevrerie France

View location map
Availability
Dec 16,2018
For 8/9 weeks | Micro Term

Wanted a house/Cat sitter for,long term.

I am looking for a single lady,or middle aged  retired couple to look after cottage and my lovely black cat Gerry.

Gerry is nearly 7 yrs old,she is a character, likes to be indoors when its cold but sometimes she will venture out,she enjoys her food,and,likes company and enjoys being stroked.

Detached cottage in a nice village,quiet 10 mins away from the small town of Ruffec for all your shopping, banks restaurants etc.

A car is needed to get to Ruffec.

The cottage is 2 bed cottage, one double bed room and,one single bed room, shower wash room, lounge and kitchen witn electric cooker,washing machine and normal utilities,heated by log burner etc.and oil filled radiator.

The village is ideal for cycling,walking,or someone wanting peace and quiet.

Comfortable with all facilities. A CAR IS NEEDED.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact kittens5
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

kittens5 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like kittens5


OR