House and cat sitter wanted

House Sitter Needed for Username: AnniBarcelona   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 26,2018   Applications: 5

Location
BARCELONA, Guinardo, BARCELONA
Barcelona,BARCELONA Spain

View location map
Availability
Dec 22,2018
For 13 days | Short Term

My name is Anni and I'm spending Christmas and New years with my family but I need someone to take care of my cats and my flat while I'm away. 

I live in a basement flat in high Barcelona, up on the mountain.  I have two terrasses, with sun throughout the majority of the day, a perk of living at the mountain.

The flat is about 70m2, with a fairly dark bedroom, a guestroom with a single-turn-to-double bed, a salon and a big kitchen.

I have two cats, Roser and Mimi. I adopted them in November and they have both gone from very shy cats who refused human touch to two very sociable and lovable darlings. They are still too sensitive to bring with me though which is the main reason I'm looking for help. They need a to be fed everyday (dry food in a container at all times and wet food once /day), fresh water and of course a cuddle whenever they need. 

It would be from the though though I might be open to a shorter period of time 

Thank you,

Anni
 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

AnniBarcelona is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR