House/pet sitter for two dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: oneboot   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jul 6,2018

Location
Erina, Central coast, Gosford
Central coast,NSW Australia
Availability
Aug 15,2018
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

It's a small house, two bedrooms, with a big garden that won't need much care. In a very pretty rural setting, horse fields opposite, but within five minutes of Erina Fair. It's a ten minute drive to Terrigal and Wamberal beaches and Terrigal cafes and restaurants. Bush walks also not far away.  Edie is a Great Dane, almost two, and Banjo a Shitzu Poodle, almost 8.  They live/sleep in the house but have a large fenced area for exercise.  I would hope they could also be walked each day. Edie is very large but with a very gentle sweet temperament.  Obedient, though still a puppy. Experience with large dogs would probably be helpful.  The dates are still slightly flexible but aiming for six weeks close to that timing. The house is small but comfortable, all facilities, RC heating.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

oneboot is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR