Pet/housesitter needed for my lab/rotti Cross, aviary birds and pond gold fish

House Sitter Needed for Username: badminton   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jul 6,2018

Location
Thornlie, South of Perth, Thornlie
WA,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 3,2018
For 1 month, 1 week | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

Hello potential pet/house sitters 
My husband and I hope to go away and we are looking for a couple or a single person, we dont mind, to look after and care for our much loved dog, he is top of the list. We also have an aviary with birds and a pond with fish.
I am a housewife so I spend half of my days at home. 
We are looking for someone who would be in a similar situation.
Our dog is an inside dog and would need his carer to come back to the house every  5 hours to let him out to go to the toilet.
We don't expect you to stay in all day. 
Shopping, lunching, going out in the evening is all encouraged as long as you would be able to return to let the dog out.
I feel the ideal pet/house sitter would be someone who has retired or doesn't work.
We do have a neighbour who would help out during the week, by letting the dog out, if you needed to spend more time away from the house ON ODD OCCASIONS.
If you think this is something you are willing to do, please contact me.

My home will be yours to stay in while you pet sit, while we are away.
Anything else you would like to know I'm happy to answer questions.
You may have guessed by now we are new to this.
I will just add, although our dog is a big boy, he is very gentle and sleeps most of his day and through the night.
Kind Regards
Paula

3rd Sept to 8th Oct

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

badminton is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR