Dog, cat and chicken looking for new friend(s) in end of August/Sept

House Sitter Needed for Username: FrauLeiseblume   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 23,2018   Applications: 0

Location
very rural, Ha├čberge, Bamberg
Franconia,Bavaria Germany

View location map
Availability
Aug 31,2018
For about one week, days flexible | Micro Term

We live in a simple but cosy home in a very rural area, ideal to find peace, go for bike tours or walks, visit swimming pools or just relax ...

We plan a family trip for the end of August/ beginning of September and would like to invite one or two friendly people to stay with our dog, (pregnant) cat and around 25 hens and cocks. Some watering for the vegetable garden may be necessary, too. 

Please get in contact for more information!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

FrauLeiseblume is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR