Need 3 weeks sitting some time during September till end November

House Sitter Needed for Username: cinonteddy   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jul 8,2018

Location
Nth East Victoria coast, Orbost
East Gippsland,VIC Australia
Availability
Aug 27,2018
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking to having a 3 week break some time during September till end November so dates are very flexible.

Orbost is a country town in north Eastern Victoria. It has a couple of pubs, a few clubs (walk to golf course), shops, some good coffee, a couple of major supermarkets, plenty of exploring and great fishing both river and beach so you won't be bored. Walking distance to Hospital / medical centre. There are three easy cared for cats, the garbage goes out Monday night and not much else that needs to be done. House has a big fireplace, reverse cycle a/c and gas heating. Bathroom is presently being totally renewed and house is very comfortable and easy care. Not suitable for other pets so sitter not to bring pets. If you are interesteed some time in the next few months give us a call and we can have a chat about it. Thank you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact cinonteddy
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

cinonteddy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like cinonteddy


OR