Pet sitter needed for our 2 dogs in Aug/Sept for 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Hillshome   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jul 9,2018

Location
Darlington, Hills, Perth
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 23,2018
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are looking for an animal loving sitter to take care of our home and 2 friendly Lakeland Terrier dogs in Darlington in the Perth Hills.
It is a large modern home on 1/2 acre in a peaceful setting with the Greenmount National Park across the road. Near the Swan Valley wineries with beautiful bush walks nearby.  The dogs are extremely friendly and love human company.
Would suit  sitter(s) who work part time (or from home) or retired and would enjoy spending time with them in addition to checking on the house and gardens. Will require own transport but only a short drive to a large shopping area and approx 30 mins drive/train to the CBD. Unfortunately not suitable for children.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Hillshome is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR