Short Medium Term From Nov 28, 2018 For 6 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: babwah   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jul 10,2018

Location
Lake Wendouree, Lake Wendouree, Ballarat
Western Victoria,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Nov 28,2018
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

Our Californian bungalow house has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 living rooms. It is quite big. We are located in sunny Ballarat, only 5 blocks from Lake Wendouree. There is a small backyard and we have 2 beautiful dogs - one Scottish terrier and a golden retriever who loves everyone.  We would like a couple who enjoy walking dogs, can maintain our garden (not very big) and keep our house secure. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact babwah
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

babwah is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like babwah


OR