Pet and house sitter needed for 4 weeks 1.08.18 to 1.09.18

House Sitter Needed for Username: chooks9   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jul 19,2018

Location
Tapitallee, South Coast, Nowra
Shoalhaven,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 1,2018
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

Due to unforeseen circumstances our booked house sitter has cancelled.

We are on a small hobby farm in the Shoalhaven area. Our home is situated in the bush with views out to the ocean.local beaches 35 to 40 minutes drive.great recreational drives and bush walking.

Energetic and much loved dog Peggy (cocker spaniel/pug cross needs a daily walk and play. Use of vege garden and fresh eggs from 8 hens. Daily watering of gardens needed.

main towns are Nowra Berry about 25mins drive. Our preference would be retiree/s as Peggy our dog is OK left alone for outings however is not accustomed to being left all day every day.

I can provide further information for anyone interested.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

chooks9 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR