Pet sitter needed for my labrador for 4 weeks in gorgeous Boulder, CO

House Sitter Needed for Username: alibatwin   


Posted or Updated: Jul 17,2018   Applications: 6

Boulder, North Boulder, Boulder
Boulder,Colorado United States

View location map
Nov 1,2018
For 4.5 weeks | Short Medium Term

Boulder, CO is basically paradise!! There are amazing hikes, great restaurants, and you're within a few hours of incredible high alpine mountains! 

My sweet 1700 sq ft 3bd townhouse is perfectly located in North Boulder within a few blocks of a gorgeous lake and charming village shops. It's a 5 minute drive to Pearl St. The private backyard has an outdoor couch, hammock and grill. 

Bedroom 1: On 2nd floor, queen bed, shared bathroom.

Bedroom 2: On 2nd floor, queen air mattress, shared bathroom.

Bedroom 3: In basement, queen bed, private bathroom.

More information

The space

The front door opens up to a cozy living room with a comfortable couche, two arm chairs and a large smart TV. The open kitchen has an eat-in counter with stools and there's a charming dining table that seats 6. Upstairs are two bedrooms and a bathroom. One bedroom has a high-end queen bed and the other bedroom is my yoga room/office which is great for a pack-n-play, air mattress, stretching on the carpet or working at the standing desk.

The basement is a very private space: a bedroom with a queen size bed and dresser, a dining/living area with a table and two chairs, a small refrigerator for beverages, electric kettle for tea, dishes, sink, and a full bathroom. 

My black lab is 1.5 years old and is the sweetest pup ever!! He is very well trained and is an easy dog to watch. He can stay in the house for about 7 hours without going out, so you can have good flexibility. He's great on walks and there's a dog park 2 min away which we go to a lot and he loves. He's also easy in the car if you want to go on adventures, he would love that!

There are a few plans I'd like you to water but that's all that would need to be done around the house.

I'm going to Japan and Bali and I'm hoping I can find someone awesome to take great care of my pup until I get back! Thanks for considering! 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

alibatwin is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners