House and dogsitter needed for 2 weeks this summer

House Sitter Needed for Username: alitan   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 21,2020   Applications: 15

Location
Sandymount, South Dublin, Dublin
Dublin,South Dublin Ireland

View location map
Availability
Jul 25,2020
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter this summer to enjoy our small, low maintenance house and look after our dog. He is old and likes company so we do not like to leave him in kennels anymore but he is easy to look after. He can stay alone during the day so housesitters have been able to enjoy tourist activities around Dublin and we live minutes from the beach and public transport into to city and along the coast.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

alitan is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR