Animal loving house sitter in Gers, SW France

House Sitter Needed for Username: Chezetoile   


Posted or Updated: Jul 25,2018   Applications: 2

Hameau de Balarin, Vineyards, Montreal du Gers
Gers,Midi Pyrenees France
Sep 5,2018
For 15 days | Short Term

Our barn conversion is situated in a beautiful little hamlet with fabulous views surrounded by vineyards and sun flower fields. It is within a triangle of 3 of the most beautiful villages of France: Larresingle, Fources and Montréal. We are looking for someone who is willing to stay in our lovely home in exchange for watching over our  animals - a spaniel, an old horse and donkey, 4 hens and 2 cats. Our old spaniel only needs a short stroll twice a day and the other animals need food and water. It’s a great place for a relaxing holiday with good food, great wine and of course a nice drop of Armagnac. A bit of grass cutting and weeding would be a bonus. We are flexible about dates but need to be in the UK for a special birthday party 9th September

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Chezetoile is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners