Pet sitter and home and garden carer

House Sitter Needed for Username: 01kahuna   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jul 26,2018

Location
Wurtulla, Close beach, Caloundra
Sunshine coast,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Jan 11,2019
For 10 days | Short Term

We are looking for a mature person/couple to look after our 7 yr old labradoodle -walk him twice a day and be mostly at home with him and maintain our home and garden for 10 days early January We live near a dog leash free beach, have a quiet relaxed life style. Our home is lowest, spacious, lovely lawn and gardens which require watering in the summer  We have a large swimming pool, close to everything (shopping centers,parks ,walkways, bicycle paths,buses, fishing,boating)

Caloundra on the Sunshine Coast is one of nature’s little treasures- abundant in natural beauty.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

01kahuna is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR