I need a cat/house sitter to hold down the fort for a much needed break

House Sitter Needed for Username: SpriteyUK   


Posted or Updated: Jul 27,2018   Applications: 3

West Midlands England

View location map
Aug 12,2018
For 10 days | Short Term

We have a four bedroom semi-detached house about a mile from the city centre in Wolverhampton - a ten minute walk to West Park, twenty minute walk to town, easy bus access (no car required), a quite, pretty garden with interesting features, good wifi access, and good facilities. Would be happy for people to explore, but we are often home working so ideally someone happy to hang out a lot, enjoy the garden, pet the cats, water the plants.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

SpriteyUK is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners