Petsitting needed for my Golden Retriever and my 2 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Provence13   


Posted or Updated: Jul 28,2018   Applications: 11

countryside, Eygalières
Provence France

View location map
Dec 21,2018
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We live in a beautiful house with a big garden. We are in an area with nice walks in the nature and there is a lot of beautiful villages in the area to visit (Saint-Remy-de-Provence, Gordes, Roussillon, Les Baux-de-Procence...) and also big towns as Marseille, Avignon, Nimes.

Our dog is a Golden Retriever female of 9,5 years and is very sweet. She needs 2 walks a day and our two cats like to be outside at night and sleep during the day inside.

Our previous catsitters, members of House Carers, are not available for that period of the year so we are looking for someone who really like pets and would like to visit our beautiful Provence.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Provence13 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners