Pet sitter needed for our Border Collie x poodle and Tabby cat for 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: TaraHouse18   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 28,2018   Applications: 4

Location
Parkinson, South East, Brisbane
Brisbane,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 22,2018
For 18 days | Short Term

Hi there! 
My name is Tara and my partner Chloe and I are travelling to Tasmania for a family holiday to celebrate my parents 40th wedding anniversary!! We're both Emergency Nurses who live and work in Brisbane.
We own a dog named Howard who is a 10.5month Bordie Collie x Poodle (who you would fall in love with!) and a 7yr old Tabby cat named Milo, who both need to be cared for while we are away!
They're beautiful pets who we consider our children! They're easy to care for, gentle, playful, love cuddles and somebody to play with!

Howard loves going for walks and needs at least one walk a day or loves being taken to the local dog park where all his friends are.  Milo just needs some attention during the day, and especially loves cuddles at night time! Both need feeding twice a day.
We have only just moved into our new home, it's freshly painted and carpeted, furnished and ready to go!! It is very easy to maintain, no gardening will be required during your stay with us!
Our house is only a 30min drive into the Brisbane CBD and a 50min drive to get the the Gold Coast.  It is close to local shops, supermarkets with cinemas are only 15min down the road.
If you are at all interested or available to house sit for us please don't hesitate to contact us. 
My best number is   or is 
 
Look forward to hearing from you, 

Many Thanks 
Tara and Chloe

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

TaraHouse18 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR