Pet/house sitter needed for two affectionate dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: PAMOD8401   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 8,2020   Applications: 2

Location
Lakewood, Lakewood, Lakewood
CO - Colorado,Colorado United States

View location map
Availability
Feb 4,2020
For 11 days | Short Term

I am in need of a house sitter while I'm away in early February.  I have 2 very friendly terrier mixes, both middle aged rescues.  They LOVE walks and pets.  I have a lovely remodeled ranch home with a fenced in yard and a dog door, so you don't have to worry about getting home at a certain time to let the dogs out if you're out on an adventure.  I'm conveniently located just west of Denver, with easy access to light rail to the city and I-70 for the mountains.  I would prefer a couple if possible, mostly for ease of handling the two dogs on walks.  You could also have access to my car while here (within reason).  I am slightly flexible on days of the visit if you like to come a little early and to get to know the routine and surroundings.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

PAMOD8401 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR