House sitter needed for 3 month to take care of our cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Gondelgirl2   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 27,2019   Applications: 6

Location
Southern Suburb, Barrie
Simcoe,Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Jul 17,2019
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter in July to look after our cat (19) and  Property. Cat needs meds twice a day.

We live in Barrie on Kempenfelt Bay the western arm of Lake Simcoe. The house is old but updated and has a nice sunroom facing the garden with lots of windows. We live near a beautiful walking trail and the beach is a 5 min. drive away. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Gondelgirl2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR