House sitter for our Pixie-bob!

House Sitter Needed for Username: PDXtraveler   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 1,2018   Applications: 18

Location
Southwest, Portland
Washington,Oregon United States
Availability
Sep 6,2018
For 3 weeks | Short Term

My husband and I live in SW Portland and will be traveling for three weeks. We have an adorable indoor cat who loves cuddling on laps and chatting in quirky cat language. With the waning days of summer, our backyard is an oasis with an in ground pool.

We need a house sitter who will feed our cat, take care of the litter box and water the back yard when the weather is hot and dry. (Rainy season doesn't usually start until October.) Our home is in a beautiful and safe neighborhood that is walking distance to grocery stores, restaurants and bus lines that take you to downtown Portland.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

PDXtraveler is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR