Pet sitter needed for adorable dog for 6 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: loufair   

Save

Posted or Updated   Aug 10,2018

Location
Mornington Peninsula, Rye
VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 28,2018
For 6 weeks | Short Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

My house is in Rye on the Mornington Peninsula. A beautiful coastal area about 1.5 hours away from Melbourne. The house is pretty self sufficient aside from some indoor house plants that will need watering. The main man is my nearly 3 year old dashund/jack Russell called Elliott who is very lovable and cuddly but does have some anxiety issues that we are in training for and he takes medication to ease his nerves. For these reasons I need someone to move into my house and be able to be there to pay him attention and take him on daily walks, using his training cues. He loves to chase the ball but isn't that great at bringing it back! He is sometimes scared of other dogs so needs to be the only dog. Let me know if your interested and available and I can give you more information. 
Cheers 
Lucy

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

loufair is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR