Looking for a House pet sitter :) 2 cats, one ancient and one young also one Maltese shitzu x dog

House Sitter Needed for Username: 1dogand2cats   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated   Aug 5,2018

Location
Halls Head, Southern Suburbs, Mandurah
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 10,2018
For 12 Days | Short Term

Hello :) I am a retired homeowner heading off for some sunshine :) It's been a long winter! From the 10th of September 2018 to the 21st of September 2018

My home is in Halls Head Mandurah:) Close to the beautiful Pyramid  beach, shopping centre and the lovely estuary Boardwalk :) I have two cats One old as the hills who sleeps all day and one young who loves to play  and one Maltese shitzu x dog who loves company :) also a handful of pot plants to water :)

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

1dogand2cats is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR