House & dog sitter needed 30/8/18 to 14/9/18

House Sitter Needed for Username: heartfelthome   

Save

Posted or Updated   Aug 6,2018

Location
Morningside, Inner eastern suburbs, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 30,2018
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We are a family of 5 who need a house & dog sitter from Thursday 30 August to Friday 14 September.

Our 2 bedroom post war home has been renovated & is bright & airy, with a leafy outlook.

Sammy is our 5 year old German Shepherd who has a gentle nature & loves her morning play at the nearby dog park. She is a people loving dog & will happily keep you company.

We are seeking a house sitter who loves dogs, is clean & tidy, & will look after our home like it is their own.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

heartfelthome is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR