Individual or couple sought for fermette house sit

House Sitter Needed for Username: naturalp   


Posted or Updated: Nov 28,2018   Applications: 15

Midi Pyrenees, Mielan
gers France

View location map
Dec 27,2018
For 3 weeks to 18th January | Short Term

 looking for a competent mature person or  couple without children to stay free of charge in my gite next to my main house to look after my collection of animals for 3 weeks after Christmas.  They could arrive over Christmas if its more convenient...  T.They would have to be aware that although the town with a few shops is only a walk away.. a driving license and /or car would be necessary.. (I can provide a car...) as I may decided to stay away for a while and leave you in full charge. I need a couple to look after some mini horses (minimal work).. except for one old one with no teeth who needs feeding 3 times a day... 2 poodles and 4 cats. My house is also on the market so occasionally they would have to let agents into the house.. and keep it clean!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

naturalp is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners