House & 2 dogs - 11 nights in Sept - Mackay beaches area

House Sitter Needed for Username: Tankindy   

Save

Posted or Updated   Aug 13,2018

Location
Blacks Beach, Northern Beaches, Mackay
Mackay,QLD Australia
Availability
Sep 18,2018
For 11 nights | Short Term

Hi We seek kind non-smoking person/s to stay in our 4 bedroom home and care for our two larger breed dogs, Tank and Indy. They are used to being home alone but love company too. Main care needs are feeding and water. Our palm tree lined backyard includes self-maintained inground magnesium pool and a spa. Foxtel Netflix , very quiet area, 10 mins walk to beaches, close to tavern and short drive to shops. Our 50m2 outdoors area also with TV and Foxtel,  is a superbly private space where we love to relax. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Tankindy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR