Pet sitter needed for one cat for 5 weeks from 8 December 2018 on

House Sitter Needed for Username: devidev   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 15,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Zürcher Oberland / Zürichsee, Wolfhausen
Switzerland

View location map
Availability
Jun 19,2019
For 12 | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter for 12 days from 19 to 30 June 2019 to look after our cat.

Our cat Pitta is 12 years old, calm and likes to cuddle. However, in the beginning she's quite shy. 

We live in a large, modern apartment with an open kitchen to the living room, 3 separate rooms, 2 bathrooms and a terrace (ground floor). It's a quiet area in a small village. There is a grocery store, bakery and bus stop right in front of the building. It takes 40 minutes to get to Zurich and 20 minutes to Rapperswil. Both cities are nice to visit. Rapperswil is smaller than Zurich. It has a beautiful old town with a castle, boardwalk along the lake, restaurants and bars. 

We are Devi and Carlos, a couple in our 30this. We will both be away for business travel.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

devidev is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR