Pet sitter needed for our 2 year old Staffy X

House Sitter Needed for Username: strawberryjosi   

Save

Posted or Updated   Aug 22,2018

Location
Avalon, Northern Beaches, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 7,2018
For 13 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house and pet sitter for 2 weeks in October. We have never been away from our dog so we really need to trust someone. Ozzy is active! He needs a good run of leash in the mornings and will then happily sunbake in the garden. He’s really sociable and loves company. 

We live in Avalon in a small but super cute granny flat with a front garden. Close to the beach and close to Avalon village.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

strawberryjosi is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR