Pet sitter needed for 2 cats- for 41/2 months-

House Sitter Needed for Username: maddhatter_mary1   


Posted or Updated: Aug 23,2018   Applications: 19

Larkspur Proper, Larkspur
Douglas,Colorado United States

View location map
Dec 9,2018
For 4months +2weeks | Long Term

I am looking for someone who loves cats and being in a small lovely community . I travel internationally for work at least 4 months out of the year .

House is located in a small town in the foothills of the Rockies at 7100 feet. 

Great Hiking and cross country skiing close by, Castlerock to the north is 10 minuets away with everything you need and more. Denver to the north 30 minutes away and to the south is Colorado Springs also 30 minutes away, 

We can get some snow in the winter months but it generally doesn’t stick around, some shoveling may be needed.

A lovely fireplace in family room. Great neighbors.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

maddhatter_mary1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners