Norfolk Island residents need pet sitting couple for 4 weeks for 2 Labradoodles and some bantams.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Mudmud   

Save

Posted or Updated   Sep 1,2018

Location
Norfolk Island, Kingston
Norfolk Island,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 1,2018
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We have 2 Labradoodles and 14 bantam chooks who need looking after for 4 weeks while we are away. We walk the dogs each morning and most afternoons. The chooks we feed twice a day.

Our house has views from every window. It is 2 kms from the beach and golf course and 2 kms from the supermarket.

We have had previous dog sitters from House Carers who have returned to us several times.  Unfortunately none are free for our next holiday.

You will have use of a Honda Jazz car, our golf sticks, snorkelling gear and tennis racquets. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Mudmud is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR