Tropical North Queensland

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lamb1969   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 4,2018   Applications: 3

Location
Gordonvale, South side, Cairns
Far North Queensland,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
May 1,2019
For 3 Months | Medium Long Term

Large 4 bedroom modern house. 20min from Cairns and 45min from the Atherton Tablelands. Freshwater swimming holes nearby. There is more than enough room for a large caravan with an easy access rear yard through a roller gate. External water and power is easily accessible if you choose to stay in your own caravan.

We need the yard and pot plants to be watered. The backyard has citrus trees that you can help yourself to and a veggie patch which may have some produce to pick or you may wish to grow your own. The lawn will need to be mowed as required.

Fully fenced 6' fence with wired system to keep dog in the yard. Our dog, Sasha is a rescued American Staffy Cross. She is very friendly with people she knows and is a good guard dog. She sleeps inside and can spend the whole day in the yard with her wired collar on. She likes exercise and gets walked up to 5km every morning but would enjoy a walk at any time.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Lamb1969 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR