Beautiful Lockyer Valley

House Sitter Needed for Username: Gumnuthouse   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 28,2020   Applications: 2

Location
PLACID HILLS, Lockyer Valley, PLACID HILLS
QLD,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
May 1,2020
For about 15 days | Short Term

We have a lovely home on 5 acres with a handsome 1 eyed Chihuahua and 3 special horses. The home is comfortable with unlimited wifi and in a really quiet area. Little Blackie would not cope in a kennel and we are heading overseas for 15 days. We are leaving around the 1st of May and back on the 15th. We are looking for someone to have a cuddle with Blackie and keep an eye on the horses. The neighbours are great so if there are any issues with fences they would help  . Mainly need house sitting for the little dogs who is a little snuggle pot.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Gumnuthouse is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR