Pet/house sitter for 3.5 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: tandbpage   

Save

Posted or Updated   Sep 7,2018

Location
Armidale, New England, ARMIDALE
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 27,2018
For 3.5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We live in Armidale (regional Australia), located inland about half way between Sydney and Brisbane.  We have chilly winters, pleasant summers and beautiful autumn and spring days.

We are looking for a someone to take up residence for around 3.5 weeks.  Our black lab needs walking and feeding daily, our mail needs collecting, bins putting out weekly and plants watering if dry.

Our house is located in a quiet clu-de-sac and has all the amenities that you could possibly need.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

tandbpage is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR