Pet Sitter/House Sitter required for 2 very friendly and laid back dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: CarlyT1983   

Save

Posted or Updated   Sep 10,2018

Location
Budgewoi, Central Coast, Central Coast
Central Coast,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 1,2018
For 5 days (we are returning 5th October) | Micro Term

Requiring reliable pet/house sitter from Monday 1st October to Friday 5th October.

I have an 11 year old gorgeous and very relaxed Labrador x Boxer and a 3 year old Mini Labradoodle cross.  They are very attached to each other.   Both are very friendly.  They are great and perfectly safe to be with children (I have a 6 year old and 3 year old).

The house is 4 bedrooms with a pool, walking distance to shops, Budgewoi Lake and 1km from the beach.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

CarlyT1983 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR