Pet sitting for 6-8 weeks beginning 13th March 2019 2xAus Silky Terriers

House Sitter Needed for Username: Irmarbrae77   

Save

Posted or Updated   Sep 26,2018

Location
East Gippsland, Lakes Entrance
VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 13,2019
For 8 weeks | Medium Term

We require a couple to housesit two dogs, walk one daily, and cook their food approximately 3 times per week. This needs to be purchased from a Bairnsdale pet supply 40ks from Lakes Entrance.  We ask for a couple as there is a large garden area to be looked after. Grass to be cut weekly in this period of time, and a fair amount of watering must be done to keep our plants alive. This includes a small number of house plants. We live in a fairly dry area, so we do not rely on rainfall.

Our house is approximately 27squares, easily maintained and there is an area which can be closed off to make housework easier. Tiled floor, air conditioning, although fans take care of most of our summer heat. A comfortable home, on 3/4 acre with good neighbours, in a good area, 1&1/2ks from the town centre.

More information on application if required at this stage. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Irmarbrae77
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Irmarbrae77 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Irmarbrae77


OR