Pet sitter required for my large mixed breed dog.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Shade2017   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated   Sep 21,2018

Location
Urangan, Hervey Bay, Hervey Bay
Queensland,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 22,2018
For 12 days | Short Term

I live in beautiful Hervey Bay. A 5 minute walk from the beach and Esplanade.I am in a 3 bedroom unit, in a quiet complex.One bedroom is dedicated to my dog with a childproof gate.

She will be 9 weeks into her post operative recover - elbow dysplasia.The only requirements are 2 x short leash walks a day, plus some very simple physio to be done once a day for 5 minutes.She is 18 months old and requires a firm but kind hand. 

Hervey Bay is a lovely spot, safe swimming, beautifui beaches and great restaurants, parks and walks. Very safe for bike riding.

I also require dog sitting for May and the first half of June weeks.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Shade2017 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR